Meet the Team

Our team can solve just about any problem you may have concerning equipment rentals and portable buildings for sale and lease. Whether you need equipment for
a construction job or a portable building for your school or office, contact Cassone today for a free consultation.


Operations

Lynn Cassone, President | ext. 200 | lynn@cassone.com
Lisa Cassone, Executive Vice President | ext. 310 | lisa@cassone.com
Pete Kunz, Truck Sales | ext. 190
Timothy Muschenick, Vice President of Operations | ext. 210 | tim@cassone.com
John Spence, Project Manager | ext. 270 | jspence@cassone.com
Rob Tavares, Fleet Manager | rob@cassone.com
Mike Fenimore,  Assistant Operations Manager | ext. 330 | mikef@cassone.com
Denise Herlihy, Executive Assistant | ext. 400 | denise@cassone.com
Rita Barreto, Executive Assistant/Human Resources/Safety Compliance | ext. 260 | rita@cassone.com


Sales Staff

Chuck Giamundo, Sales/Truck Sales | ext. 150 | chuck@cassone.com
Joe Duva, Sales | ext. 340 | jduva@cassone.com
Kasey Pace, Sales | ext. 420 | kasey@cassone.com
Maggie Lopez, Sales | ext. 120 | maggie@cassone.com
Mary Borg, Sales | ext. 130 | mary@cassone.com
Rich Goodman, Truck Sales | ext. 320 | rich@cassone.com
Vicki Carlson, Sales | ext. 160 | vicki@cassone.com
Christina Mikulewich, Sales Assistant | ext. 260 | christina@cassone.com


Accounting

Brian DeHaven, Controller | ext. 240 | brian@cassone.com
Debra Flynn, Assistant Controller | ext. 380 | debra@cassone.com
Jackie Valenti, Billing | ext. 290 | jackie@cassone.com
Virginia McArththur, Billing | ext.170 | virginia@cassone.com
Donna Geraci, Collections | ext. 220 | donna@cassone.com
Tracy Macchio, Collections | ext. 300 | tracym@cassone.com
Karen Bello, Collections | ext. 370 | karen@cassone.com
Patrice Drury, Collections | ext. 280 | patrice@cassone.com


Purchasing

Craig Barreto, Collections Manager/Equipment Purchasing | ext. 360 | craig@cassone.com
Paul Burawa, Purchasing | paul@cassone.com


Administrative

Diane Noto, Receptionist | ext. 230 | diane@cassone.com
Nancy Bacelli, Receptionist | ext. 100 | nancy@cassone.com
Patrick O'Connor, IT | ext. 250 | patrick@cassone.com
Bryan St. Louis, Truck Dept. | ext. 350 | bryan@cassone.com


Dispatch

Traci Grabowski, Dispatcher | ext. 110 | traci@cassone.com
Gia Rivera, Assistant Dispatcher | ext. 140 | grivera@cassone.com